Devil's Waltz: A suspenseful psychological thriller (Alex Delaware Book 7) (English Edition) par Jonathan Kellerman

Devil's Waltz: A suspenseful psychological thriller (Alex Delaware Book 7) (English Edition) par Jonathan Kellerman

Titre de livre: Devil's Waltz: A suspenseful psychological thriller (Alex Delaware Book 7) (English Edition)

Auteur: Jonathan Kellerman

Broché: 530 pages

Date de sortie: April 9, 2008

Éditeur: Headline

Devil's Waltz: A suspenseful psychological thriller (Alex Delaware Book 7) (English Edition) par Jonathan Kellerman est disponible au téléchargement en format PDF et EPUB. Ici, vous pouvez accéder à des millions de livres. Tous les livres disponibles pour lire en ligne et télécharger sans avoir à payer plus.

Jonathan Kellerman avec Devil's Waltz: A suspenseful psychological thriller (Alex Delaware Book 7) (English Edition)

The deadliest love of all...

Jonathan Kellerman's Devil's Waltz is a harrowing case for psychologist Alex Delaware, where he must summon up every bit of his knowledge and skill to see it through. Ideal for fans of Michael Connelly and Karin Slaughter.

'Kellerman hits his stride and the tension never flags... Sardonic and scary with an awareness of the real evil that's abroad' - Literary Review

It's a living hell...

Twenty-one-month-old Cassie Jones has spent most of her short life in and out of Paediatrics Hospital. Cassie is persistently, seriously ill and when no amount of testing can identify the cause, her doctor is lead to a disturbing diagnosis - Cassie's mother could be making her daughter deliberately sick.

Child psychologist Alex Delaware is brought in to make an independent assessment of the Jones family. But Alex's attempts to find the answers and save a young girl's life will reveal a terrifying circle of corruption, abuse and murderous hatred...

What readers are saying about Devil's Waltz:

'Careful - you'll be hooked'

'Keeps you guessing right up until the end'

'An eerie, gripping piece of fiction - this book will keep you in suspense'